List of 1 items.

  • COVID-19:

    We're Here to Support You
MVCDS REMOTE LEARNING & COVID-19 RESOURCES 
With the dedication and strength of our faculty, we are determined to fulfill our personal, experiential, and global education during this time. Please use this page as a resource to deliver important updates and links throughout the coming weeks.

Resources & Support

Technology Help: helpdesk@mvcds.org

Head of School: Lynn D. Casto
Phone: 419-469-0240, Email: lcasto@mvcds.org

Asst. to Head of School and Technology Coordinator: Stephanie Harman
Phone: 419-367-9529, Email: sharman@mvcds.org

Director of Teaching & Learning: Paula Apostolou
Phone: 239-850-5512, Email: papostolou@mvcds.org

Head of Upper School: Molly Macek
Phone: 443-286-9773, Email: mmacek@mvcds.org

Head of Middle School: Erik Graham
Phone: 419-450-9474, Email: egraham@mvcds.org

Head of Lower School (grades 3-6): Erik Graham
Phone: 419-450-9474, Email: egraham@mvcds.org

Head of Lower School (grades 1-2): Michelle Thomas
Phone: 419-601-5611, Email: mthomas@mvcds.org

Director of Early Learning Center:
Michelle Thomas
Phone: 419-601-5611, Email: mthomas@mvcds.org

Director of Finance: Jim Kirtland
Phone: 419-381-1313, Email: jkirtland@mvcds.org

Director of Advancement: Chris Holinski
Phone: 313-779-0003, Email: cholinski@mvcds.org

Director of Enrollment Management: Mike House
Phone: 513-348-7069, Email: mhouse@mvcds.org

Director of Athletics: Rob Conover
Phone: 419-283-1522, Email: rconover@mvcds.org

Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds: Nate Miller
Phone: 419-360-0578, Email: nmiller@mvcds.org

Additional COVID-19 Resources

List of 5 items.

List of 1 items.

  • Your Educational Journey Begins Today

    Welcome to Maumee Valley
    For more information contact us at admissions@mvcds.org or by calling 419-381-1313.
Maumee Valley Country Day School is the only age 3 - 12th grade accredited, co-educational, independent school in Northwest Ohio and Southeast Michigan.