Student Support

Your MVCDS student support team is committed to providing resources to support you and your family during these challenging times. As has been previously communicated, the social-emotional well being of Maumee Valley children and families is our number one priority. We encourage you to reference these articles; however, we are also happy to send additional resources or suggestions that may be specific to your family's needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your student support team!

Contact Us

Please reference the student support section under each division’s remote learning plan for the specific availability of student support team members.

Sara Dowling
ELC, LS, MS, US School Psychologist
sdowling@mvcds.org

Rachel Spiegel
ELC, LS, MS, US School Counselor
rspiegel@mvcds.org

Sherrie Watkins
ELC, LS, MS, US School Nurse
swatkins@mvcds.org

Erin Ohls
ELC, LS, MS Intervention Specialist
eohls@mvcds.org

Jill Augustyniak
ELC, LS Learning Specialist
jlaugustyniak@mvcds.org

Tara Morrin
MS, US Student Support Specialist
tmorrin@mvcds.org

Jackie Wells
US Dean of Students
jwells@mvcds.org

List of 1 items.

  • Your Educational Journey Begins Today

    Welcome to Maumee Valley
    For more information contact us at admissions@mvcds.org or by calling 419-381-1313.
Maumee Valley Country Day School is the only age 3 - 12th grade accredited, co-educational, independent school in Northwest Ohio and Southeast Michigan.